ПРОДУКТЫ

О НАС

  • Что мы делаем

    Xiamen Union Century Imp. & Exp. Co., Ltd. является импорт и экспорт организация с многолетним опытом в решении в естественных каменных изделий. Наша фабрика, Xiamen Union Stone Co., Ltd., расположен в World Stone Торговый центр в Китае особой экономической зоны - Сямэнь Китая.

    Кроме нашего создания, мы имеем тесные связи со многими владельцами карьеров из Китая, Турция, Италия и т.д. Наше достижение в течение многих лет выросли наш запас от простого 50,000sqm ежегодно 3,500,000sqm, а продукция поставляется для наших основных дистрибьюторов от США, Польша, Испания, Греция, Ближний Восток, Сингапур, Великобритания, Япония, Корея и т.д.

  • Что мы делаем

    Xiamen Union Century Imp. & Exp. Co., Ltd. является импорт и экспорт организация с многолетним опытом в решении в естественных каменных изделий. Наша фабрика, Xiamen Union Stone Co., Ltd., расположен в World Stone Торговый центр в Китае особой экономической зоны - Сямэнь Китая.

    Кроме нашего создания, мы имеем тесные связи со многими владельцами карьеров из Китая, Турция, Италия и т.д. Наше достижение в течение многих лет выросли наш запас от простого 50,000sqm ежегодно 3,500,000sqm, а продукция поставляется для наших основных дистрибьюторов от США, Польша, Испания, Греция, Ближний Восток, Сингапур, Великобритания, Япония, Корея и т.д.

  • Что мы делаем

    Xiamen Union Century Imp. & Exp. Co., Ltd. является импорт и экспорт организация с многолетним опытом в решении в естественных каменных изделий. Наша фабрика, Xiamen Union Stone Co., Ltd., расположен в World Stone Торговый центр в Китае особой экономической зоны - Сямэнь Китая.

    Кроме нашего создания, мы имеем тесные связи со многими владельцами карьеров из Китая, Турция, Италия и т.д. Наше достижение в течение многих лет выросли наш запас от простого 50,000sqm ежегодно 3,500,000sqm, а продукция поставляется для наших основных дистрибьюторов от США, Польша, Испания, Греция, Ближний Восток, Сингапур, Великобритания, Япония, Корея и т.д.

  • Что мы делаем

    Xiamen Union Century Imp. & Exp. Co., Ltd. является импорт и экспорт организация с многолетним опытом в решении в естественных каменных изделий. Наша фабрика, Xiamen Union Stone Co., Ltd., расположен в World Stone Торговый центр в Китае особой экономической зоны - Сямэнь Китая.

    Кроме нашего создания, мы имеем тесные связи со многими владельцами карьеров из Китая, Турция, Италия и т.д. Наше достижение в течение многих лет выросли наш запас от простого 50,000sqm ежегодно 3,500,000sqm, а продукция поставляется для наших основных дистрибьюторов от США, Польша, Испания, Греция, Ближний Восток, Сингапур, Великобритания, Япония, Корея и т.д.

  • Что мы делаем

    Xiamen Union Century Imp. & Exp. Co., Ltd. является импорт и экспорт организация с многолетним опытом в решении в естественных каменных изделий. Наша фабрика, Xiamen Union Stone Co., Ltd., расположен в World Stone Торговый центр в Китае особой экономической зоны - Сямэнь Китая.

    Кроме нашего создания, мы имеем тесные связи со многими владельцами карьеров из Китая, Турция, Италия и т.д. Наше достижение в течение многих лет выросли наш запас от простого 50,000sqm ежегодно 3,500,000sqm, а продукция поставляется для наших основных дистрибьюторов от США, Польша, Испания, Греция, Ближний Восток, Сингапур, Великобритания, Япония, Корея и т.д.

  • Что мы делаем

    Xiamen Union Century Imp. & Exp. Co., Ltd. является импорт и экспорт организация с многолетним опытом в решении в естественных каменных изделий. Наша фабрика, Xiamen Union Stone Co., Ltd., расположен в World Stone Торговый центр в Китае особой экономической зоны - Сямэнь Китая.

    Кроме нашего создания, мы имеем тесные связи со многими владельцами карьеров из Китая, Турция, Италия и т.д. Наше достижение в течение многих лет выросли наш запас от простого 50,000sqm ежегодно 3,500,000sqm, а продукция поставляется для наших основных дистрибьюторов от США, Польша, Испания, Греция, Ближний Восток, Сингапур, Великобритания, Япония, Корея и т.д.

  • gweasgwes (1)
  • gweasgwes (6)
  • gweasgwes (5)
  • gweasgwes (4)
  • gweasgwes (3)
  • gweasgwes (2)

НОВОСТИ ОТРАСЛИ

PRODUCTS

ABOUT US

  • What We Do

    Xiamen Union Century Imp. & Exp. Co., Ltd. is an import and export organization with years of experience in dealing in natural stone products. Our factory, Xiamen Union Stone Co., Ltd., is located in World Stone Trading Center in China Special Economic Zone — Xiamen of China.

    Besides our establishment, we have close relationships with many quarry owners from China, Turkey, Italy, etc. Our achievement throughout the years has grown our supply from mere 50,000sqm to 3,500,000sqm annually, and the products are supplied to our major distributors from the USA, Poland, Spain, Greece, the Middle East, Singapore, the UK, Japan, Korea, etc.

  • What We Do

    Xiamen Union Century Imp. & Exp. Co., Ltd. is an import and export organization with years of experience in dealing in natural stone products. Our factory, Xiamen Union Stone Co., Ltd., is located in World Stone Trading Center in China Special Economic Zone — Xiamen of China.

    Besides our establishment, we have close relationships with many quarry owners from China, Turkey, Italy, etc. Our achievement throughout the years has grown our supply from mere 50,000sqm to 3,500,000sqm annually, and the products are supplied to our major distributors from the USA, Poland, Spain, Greece, the Middle East, Singapore, the UK, Japan, Korea, etc.

  • What We Do

    Xiamen Union Century Imp. & Exp. Co., Ltd. is an import and export organization with years of experience in dealing in natural stone products. Our factory, Xiamen Union Stone Co., Ltd., is located in World Stone Trading Center in China Special Economic Zone — Xiamen of China.

    Besides our establishment, we have close relationships with many quarry owners from China, Turkey, Italy, etc. Our achievement throughout the years has grown our supply from mere 50,000sqm to 3,500,000sqm annually, and the products are supplied to our major distributors from the USA, Poland, Spain, Greece, the Middle East, Singapore, the UK, Japan, Korea, etc.

  • What We Do

    Xiamen Union Century Imp. & Exp. Co., Ltd. is an import and export organization with years of experience in dealing in natural stone products. Our factory, Xiamen Union Stone Co., Ltd., is located in World Stone Trading Center in China Special Economic Zone — Xiamen of China.

    Besides our establishment, we have close relationships with many quarry owners from China, Turkey, Italy, etc. Our achievement throughout the years has grown our supply from mere 50,000sqm to 3,500,000sqm annually, and the products are supplied to our major distributors from the USA, Poland, Spain, Greece, the Middle East, Singapore, the UK, Japan, Korea, etc.

  • What We Do

    Xiamen Union Century Imp. & Exp. Co., Ltd. is an import and export organization with years of experience in dealing in natural stone products. Our factory, Xiamen Union Stone Co., Ltd., is located in World Stone Trading Center in China Special Economic Zone — Xiamen of China.

    Besides our establishment, we have close relationships with many quarry owners from China, Turkey, Italy, etc. Our achievement throughout the years has grown our supply from mere 50,000sqm to 3,500,000sqm annually, and the products are supplied to our major distributors from the USA, Poland, Spain, Greece, the Middle East, Singapore, the UK, Japan, Korea, etc.

  • What We Do

    Xiamen Union Century Imp. & Exp. Co., Ltd. is an import and export organization with years of experience in dealing in natural stone products. Our factory, Xiamen Union Stone Co., Ltd., is located in World Stone Trading Center in China Special Economic Zone — Xiamen of China.

    Besides our establishment, we have close relationships with many quarry owners from China, Turkey, Italy, etc. Our achievement throughout the years has grown our supply from mere 50,000sqm to 3,500,000sqm annually, and the products are supplied to our major distributors from the USA, Poland, Spain, Greece, the Middle East, Singapore, the UK, Japan, Korea, etc.

  • gweasgwes (1)
  • gweasgwes (6)
  • gweasgwes (5)
  • gweasgwes (4)
  • gweasgwes (3)
  • gweasgwes (2)

INDUSTRY NEWS

  • Stone besides the natural artistic visual effect that can bring a person extraordinary through na...

  • Luxury light blue marble

    Luxury light blue marble The blue and white, such as the sea and blue sky mosaic together, ele...

  • stone baluster design reference

    stone baluster design reference              Stone baluster, as a commonly used barrier mat...